Print this page
Tuesday, 21 July 2009 16:39

Tampa Bay Rays Home Game Schedule and Summer Concert Series July/Aug 2009

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Tampa Bay Rays Schedule for July and August 2009This summer, come enjoy the national pastime at Tropicana Fields in St. Petersburg with the Tampa Bay Rays baseball games and summer concert series!

Selected Saturday nights this summer will feature a concert by a different artist. The concerts begin shortly after the end of the home game and are free with the purchase of that night’s game ticket.

 

 

 

 

 

Here is the home game schedule for July and August.

JULY

Monday, July 27 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Tuesday, July 28 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Wednesday July 29 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Friday, July 31 at 7:38 pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Following the game, there will be a performance by Flo Rida

AUGUST

Saturday, August 1 at 4:10pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Following the game, there will be a performance by Daughtry
Sunday, August 2 at 1:38pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Monday, August 3 at 12:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Tuesday, August 4 at 7:08 pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wednesday, August 5 at 7:08 pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday, August 14 at 7:38 pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Saturday, August 15 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Following the game, there will be a performance by the B-52s
Sunday, August 16 at
1:38pm – Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tuesday, August 18 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Wednesday, August 19 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Thursday, August 20 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Friday, August 21 at 7:38pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Saturday, August 22 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Following the game, there will be a performance by Big & Rich
Sunday, August 23 at 1:38 pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers

Buy Tickets for Tampa Bay Rays Here

Read 1638 times Last modified on Friday, 24 July 2009 11:59