Wednesday, 22 July 2009 10:08

Tampa Bay Rays Home Game Schedule September/October 2009

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Tampa Bay Rays Schedule for September and October 2009This fall, come enjoy the national pastime at Tropicana Fields in St. Petersburg with the Tampa Bay Rays baseball games!

Selected Saturday nights will feature a concert by a different artist. The concerts begin shortly after the end of the home game and are free with the purchase of that night’s game ticket.

Here is the home game schedule for September and October.

 

 


 

SEPTEMBER HOME GAME SCHEDULE

Tuesday, September 1 at 7:08 pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wednesday, September 2 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thursday, September 3 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday, September 4 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Saturday, September 5 at 7:38pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Following the game, there will be a performance from The Beach Boys
Sunday, September 6 at 1:38pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Friday, September 18 at 7:38pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Saturday, September 19 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sunday, September 20 at 1:38pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tuesday, September 22 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Wednesday, September 23 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Monday, September 28 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tuesday, September 29 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Wednesday, September 30 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles

OCTOBER HOME GAME SCHEDULE

Thursday, October 1 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Friday, October 2 at 7:38pmTampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Saturday, October 3 at 7:08pmTampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Sunday, October 4 at 1:38pm Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees

Buy Tickets to Rays Games Here

 

Read 2205 times Last modified on Friday, 24 July 2009 12:01