Wednesday, 21 October 2009 15:52

Tampa Bay Lightning Schedule for Home Games

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Tampa Bay LightningThe Tampa Bay Lightning will be heating up the ice this hockey season at the St Pete Times Forum in Channelside, Tampa.

Here is their home game schedule.

October
Thursday, October 8 at 7:30 pm – Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New Jersey Devils
Saturday, October 10 at 7:30 pm – Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Monday, October 12 at 7:30 pm – Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers
Thursday, October 22 at 7:30 pm – Tampa Bay Lightning vs. San Jose Sharks
Saturday, October 24 at 7:30 pm – Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday, October 29 at 7:00 pm – Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday, October 31 at 3:00 pm – Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New Jersey Devils

November
Thursday, November 12 at 7:30 pm – Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Minnesota Wild
Saturday, November 14 at 7:30 pm – Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Los Angeles Kings
Wednesday, November 25 at 7:30 pm – Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Friday, November 27 at 7:30 pm – Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers
Monday, November 30 at 7:30 pm – Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Colorado Avalanche

December
Saturday, December 5 at 7:30 pm – Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders
Monday, December 7 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Washington Capitals
Wednesday, December 9 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Saturday, December 26 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Atlanta Thrashers
Monday, December 28 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins
Wednesday, December 30 at 7:00 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens

January
Saturday, January 2 at 3:00 pm – Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburg Penguins
Tuesday, January 12 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Washington Capitals
Thursday, January 14 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers
Thursday, January 21 at 7:00 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday, January 23 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Atlanta Thrashers
Wednesday, January 27 at 7:00 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday, January 29 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Anaheim Ducks

February
Thursday, February 4 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders
Saturday, February 6 at 7:00 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Calgary Flames
Tuesday, February 9 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday, February 11 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins

March
Tuesday, March 2 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Saturday, March 6 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Atlanta Thrashers
Sunday, March 14 at 5:00 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburg Penguins
Tuesday, March 16 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Phoenix Coyotes
Thursday, March 18 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, March 20 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Washington Capitals
Tuesday, March 23 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes

April
Friday, April 2 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers
Tuesday, April 6 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday, April 8 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday, April 10 at 7:30 pm - Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers

 Buy Tickets By Clicking Here

Read 1997 times